School Athletic Directors

Fruit Cove Middle School
Michelle.Huff@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Gamble Rogers Middle School
Terri.Hall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Landrum Middle School
Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Liberty Pines Academy 
Kevin.Kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Murray Middle School
Darick.Dunham@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Pacetti Bay Middle School 
Anderw.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Patriot Oaks Academy 
Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sebastian Middle School
Cody.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Swiss Point Middle School 
Terrance.Singleton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Valley Ridge Academy
Frederick.Hallett@stjohns.k12.fl.us









Copyright © 2017 St Johns Middle School Athletic Association (SJMSAA)  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login