Website Manager

Saint Johns Middle School Athletic Assoc.

School Athletic Directors

Freedom Crossing Academy 
TBD


Fruit Cove Middle School

Emmanuel.Wellington@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Gamble Rogers Middle School
Jonathan.Livingood@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Landrum Middle School
Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Liberty Pines Academy 

Keith.Cromwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Mill Creek 
TBD

Murray Middle School
Darick.Dunham@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Pacetti Bay Middle School 
Matthew.Stohler@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Palm Valley Academy 
TBD

Patriot Oaks Academy 
Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sebastian Middle School
Chad.Razey@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Swiss Point Middle School 
Terrance.Singleton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Valley Ridge Academy
 TBD









Site Links

Contact Us

Saint Johns Middle School Athletic Association.

450-106 SR13N 
Saint Johns, Florida 32259

Email Us: Sjmsaa.WebInfo@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 St Johns Middle School Athletic Association (SJMSAA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login