Website Manager

School Athletic Directors

Fruit Cove Middle School
Emmanuel.Wellington@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Gamble Rogers Middle School
Terri.Hall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Landrum Middle School
Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Liberty Pines Academy 

Keith.Cromwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us



Murray Middle School
Darick.Dunham@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Pacetti Bay Middle School 
Andrew.Lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Patriot Oaks Academy 
Christopher.Sutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sebastian Middle School
sethknolhoff@outlook.com

Swiss Point Middle School 
Terrance.Singleton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Valley Ridge Academy
Frederick.Hallett@stjohns.k12.fl.us









Copyright © 2018 St Johns Middle School Athletic Association (SJMSAA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login